Steering Committee Members:

Dr. Christine M. Riordan*** Adelphi University
Dr. John S. Nader ** Farmingdale State College-SUNY
Dr. Kimberly R. Cline * Long Island University (LIU)
Dr. Jermaine Williams Nassau Community College
Dr. Donald Boomgaarden Saint Joseph’s College
Dr. Calvin O. Butts, III SUNY College at Old Westbury
R. Keith Michel Webb Institute
* Chair, ** Vice-Chair, *** Secretary/Treasurer

Board of Trustees

Dr. Christine M. Riordan, President Adelphi University
Dr. John S. Nader, President Farmingdale State College-SUNY
David Cohen, J.D., President Five Towns College
Stuart Rabinowitz, J.D., President Hofstra University
Dr. Kimberly R. Cline, President Long Island University (LIU)
Dr. James Lentini, President Molloy College
Dr. Jermaine F. Williams, President Nassau Community College
Dr. Henry C. Foley, President New York Institute of Technology (NYIT)
Dr. Donald R. Boomgaarden, President St. Joseph’s College, New York
Dr. Calvin O. Butts, III, President SUNY Old Westbury
Dr.  James Malatras, President SUNY Empire State College
Dr. Maurie McInnis, President Stony Brook University-SUNY
Louis Petrizzo, J.D., EVP, Administrator in Charge Suffolk County Community College
Elena B. Langan, J.D., Dean Touro Law Center
Dr. Louis Primavera, Dean Touro College School of Health Sciences
R. Keith Michel, President Webb Institute